Skip to main content
iOS
iPadOS
Android
Windows
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

How long is location information acquired with the Location Service (formerly Message Service) stored?

Location information is stored for 90 days.
After 90 days, it is automatically deleted.
You can also save it yourself by using the location information export feature.

Back to FAQ top

Last updated: March 2, 2022