I want to cancel a command (wipe, passcode clear, etc.) that was sent to a device
Unfortunately, a command that has been sent cannot be deleted.
An issued command is executed as soon as the device connects to the network.
Take care not to send the wrong command.
Last updated: August 1, 2025