Skip to main content
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

What does the Sync Requested status mean?

This is the status from when a push is sent to the target device until a response is received from the device. It applies when you manually specify a particular device and click Sync or Sync All Devices, or when you click Save & Sync on a create or edit screen.
As soon as a response is received from the device, the status automatically changes to Not-Synchronized or Synchronized.
If the command from the server is a profile installation and the device is locked, the device cannot execute the command, so the status changes to Sync in Progress.

Back to FAQ top

Last updated: May 22, 2018