Skip to main content
iOS
Android
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

What is the Clear Passcode feature?

This feature lets an administrator remotely clear the passcode set on a managed device.
Use it when, for example, the device user has forgotten the passcode.

If a passcode is required by a profile, a message asking you to set a new passcode is displayed on the managed device after the passcode is cleared.

Back to FAQ top

Last updated: July 5, 2018