Skip to main content
iOS
iPadOS
MacOS
tvOS
Android
Windows
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

What is the Wipe feature?

Wipe is a feature that remotely initializes a managed device (restores it to factory settings).
After Wipe is executed, all data on the device is deleted and the device is removed from BizMobile Go! management.

Back to FAQ top

Last updated: July 4, 2018