Skip to main content
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

How long are alarms retained?

Alarms are retained for the past 3 months. After 3 months, they are deleted, oldest first. You can save them by using the export function on the view screen.

Back to FAQ top

Last updated: May 22, 2018