How long are logs retained?
Logs are retained for the past 3 months. After 3 months, they are deleted, oldest first. You can save them by using the export function on the view screen.
Last updated: May 22, 2018
Logs are retained for the past 3 months. After 3 months, they are deleted, oldest first. You can save them by using the export function on the view screen.
Last updated: May 22, 2018