Device users can delete the MDM agent app (BizGo!MDM). Is it possible to prohibit deletion?
If you use Device Owner mode, device users can no longer delete the MDM profile.
For Device Owner mode, see here.
Last updated: September 21, 2023
If you use Device Owner mode, device users can no longer delete the MDM profile.
For Device Owner mode, see here.
Last updated: September 21, 2023