Part of the processing was skipped during VPP sync
This is displayed in either of the following cases.
- The VPP token was assigned to another MDM
- The password of the Apple Business account that was used to download the VPP token was changed
Renewing the VPP token may resolve this issue. To renew it, see the following page.
Last updated: September 11, 2026