Can I change the ADE profile settings for an ADE (formerly DEP) device that is already enrolled?
An ADE profile is installed only during activation after the device is erased.
To change the ADE profile settings, you must change the ADE profile assignment, and then erase the device and activate it again.
Last updated: April 4, 2024