Skip to main content
iOS
iPadOS
MacOS
tvOS
Android
Windows
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

Can I enroll a device that has been withdrawn?

When using auto enrollment​

For devices in the following management modes that support auto enrollment, you can reuse the management data of an withdrawn device (re-enroll).

When you factory reset the device and proceed with activation (setup) by following the on-screen instructions on the device, it is automatically and forcibly re-enrolled in BizMobile Go!.

In other cases​

You cannot enroll a device that has been withdrawn.
This is to prevent device users from withdrawing themselves, temporarily leaving MDM management, and then freely re-enrolling.

If you want to use the same identifier, you need to delete the withdrawn device's information and then create it again.

Back to FAQ top

Last updated: September 15, 2026