Skip to main content
iOS13.0-
OptionWork Time
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

Start the BizGo! WorkTime App and Perform the Initial Setup

Start the app installed on the device and set it up.

warning

You must start the "BizGo! Air app" before you start the "BizGo! WorkTime app."
For the steps, see (iOS / iPadOS) How to Use the BizGo! Air App.

  1. Start BizGo! WorkTime.
  2. The "About Privacy and Data Collection" screen and a pop-up asking whether to allow notifications appear. Tap "Allow" in the pop-up.
    Note: If you have configured notifications for the BizGo! WorkTime app in the "Notifications" payload of the profile, the pop-up asking whether to allow notifications does not appear.
  3. In the pop-up asking whether to allow use of location, tap "Allow While Using App."

    If Location Services is off on the device, a pop-up asking you to turn on Location Services appears. If Get location when starting/ending work is enabled in the policy, tap "Settings" and turn on Location Services. If it is disabled, tap "Cancel."
  4. Review the "About Privacy and Data Collection" content and tap "OK."
    This screen appears only the first time you start the app.
  5. The sign-in screen appears.
    If Authentication Method in the policy is User, enter the "User ID (user_id)" and "Password (password)" and tap "Start Work."
    If Authentication Method in the policy is No User, the input fields are not shown. Tap "Start Work."

    (Sign-in screen when Authentication Method is No User)
  6. The "Preparing your device" screen appears. When the device receives the sync command for switching templates, the next screen appears automatically (usually in about 1 to 2 minutes).

    If the screen does not change for 5 minutes or more, "This is taking longer than usual." appears. Check the network connection and tap "Try Again."
  7. Confirm that the registered name (first_name, last_name) and the time remaining until sign-out are displayed on the screen.
    Note: If Authentication Method is No User, the name is not displayed.
  8. Close the BizGo! WorkTime app and confirm that the work apps are displayed.