Skip to main content
iOS13.0-
OptionWork Time
The screenshots in this manual show the Japanese version of each screen.

Edit or Delete a User

Edit a User​

To edit user information, follow the procedure in "Register Users". If the user ID already exists, the information is overwritten.

Delete a User​

  1. On the user screen, click the delete icon next to the user you want to delete.

  2. A confirmation pop-up is displayed. Click "Delete".